Thomas Gyepes
Broker Associate
949-370-4241
tom@ibmloans.com
NMLS. No. 275056
BRE. No. 01320203

Rebecca Pringle
Real Estate Agent
760-290-3150
rebeccapringle@cox.net
BRE. No. 01341778

Michael Green
Mortgage Loan Specialist
619-961-8894
mdgreen@ibmloans.com
NMLS No. 296324
BRE. No. 01116837

Shirley Espique
Mortgage Loan Specialist
714-838-6323
shirleysk@aol.com
NMLS No. 367616
BRE. No. 00843228

Jan Virant
Loan Processor
949-716-2713
jan@ibmloans.com

Shirley Shulin Chein
Real Estate Agent
949-466-0609
Shirley0620@yahoo.com
BRE No. 01952111

Morgan Holcomb
Loan Processor
949-716-7925
Morgan@ibmloans.com

Gil Correa
Mortgage Banker
Realtor
949-716-2697
gil@ibmloans.com
NMLS. No 64115
BRE No. 01070896

Rashmi Meheshwary
Realtor
949-335-2850
rashmishama@hotmail.com
BRE. No. 01311588

Grace Shih
Realtor
Mortgage Loan Specialist
949-878-6182
ghshih@gmail.com
NMLS No. 380677
BRE. No. 00975570

Beth Schrecengost
Real Estate Agent
760-889-6587
bethschrec@aol.com
BRE. No. 01752827

Yun-Fan Hoge
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Real Estate Agent
760-942-2726
yfhoge@aol.com
NMLS No. 238666
BRE. No. 01324398

Darcy Matheson
Real Estate Agent
760-715-5805
darcycacustomrealty@gmail.com
BRE. No. 01365147

Trudy Haines
Realtor
619-203-2964
trudyaaron@yahoo.com
BRE No. 01346508

Alisa Hamilton
Realtor
714-271-8722
alisahs@aol.com
BRE. No. 01780916

Wei (Vivian) Gao
Real Estate Agent
626-823-2126
Vivian2gao@yahoo.com
BRE. No. 01900197

Wendy Escobar-Menghini
Realtor
858-692-6124
wsem@californiacustomrealty.com
BRE No. 01504443

Contacts

Timothy Rellaford
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Realtor
949-279-4484
trellaford@cox.net
NMLS No. 291258
BRE. No. 01246098

Louise Colley
Mortgage Loan Specialist
714-838-6323
lcolley1@cox.net
NMLS No. 253104
BRE. No. 00526744

James Miltenburg
Real Estate Agent
949-454-9577
miltenburg@cox.net
BRE No. 00797459

Debra Linn
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Realtor
714-296-0530
ibankersmortgage@aol.com
NMLS No. 317596
BRE. No. 01911489

Tracey Galligan
Real Estate Agent
760-672-1112
traceygalligan@gmail.com
BRE. No. 01348258

Katie Park
Real Estate Agent
949-689-4423
Katie.park.bkh@gmail.com
BRE. No. 01802403

Independent Financial Services Group, Inc.


23591 El Toro Road, Ste. 185
Lake Forest, CA  92630

(888) 478-9991